Personal Trainers

Personal Training Studios | Clubs | Gyms | Yoga | Pilates |Martial Arts



Personal Trainer - Callaway, Meghan


Personal Trainer - Candice Brunham

Personal Trainer -  Leanne Davis

Level 10 Personal Trainer

Level 10 Personal Trainer

  • Feuz, Shari - - Mixx Co Fitness Studio - 604.682.6499
    Personal Trainer, Kinesiologist
    100-1201 West Pender St. Vancouver BC

Personal Trainer

Corporal Punishment

Groholski, Miki - Creative Conditioning - Personal Trainer

 Personal Trainer

Ryan Lacey - Personal Trainer


Level 10 Personal Trainer

Lee Hettig - Personal Trainer

Level 10 Personal Trainer

Chrissy Ramstead - Connect Fitness

Personal Trainer




Level 10 Personal Trainer

  • Williams, Rob - - Mixx Co Fitness Studio - 604.682.6499
    Kinesiologist, Master Trainer
    100-1201 West Pender St. Vancouver BC
    rob@mixxco.com

 Personal Trainer

  • Zervas, Joanna - Mixx Co Fitness Studio - 604.682.6499
    Kinesiologist, Personal Trainer
    100-1201 West Pender St. Vancouver BC
    Joanna@mixxco.com

  • Astill, Corey - Hard CORE Fitness - 604.836.3571
    1107-1307 Harwood St

  • Booth, Ryan - Personal Trainer - 604.739.8589
    ryanbooth@shaw.ca

  • Boyd, Craig - Precision Athletics - 604.723.4317
    em:craig@precisionathletics.ca

  • Brunham, Candice - Mixx Co Fitness Studio - 604.682.6499
    Kinesiologist & Personal Trainer
    100-1201 West Pender St. Vancouver BC



  • Harrow, Tim - BMS Fitness - 604.649.6466
    bms-fitness@shaw.ca

  • Hutana, Roxana - Integrated Fitness Solutions - 604.309.3960
    ifs@shaw.ca

  • Kalev Jaaguste - Kalev Personal Training - 604.518.4691
    World Gym Yaletown, Downtown Vancouver
    Kalev@kalevtraining.com


  • James, Lachlan - Mixx Co Fitness Studio - 604.682.6499
    Kinesiologist & Personal Trainer
    100-1201 West Pender St. Vancouver BC

  • LeBlanc, Deb - Deb Fit - 604.786.6600
    info@debfit.com


  • McClure, Jade - Personal Trainer - 604.783.0035
    jademcclure@shaw.ca


  • Panek, Hank - Body by Hank - 604.873.9000

  • Pico, Pepe - Precision Athletics - 604.803.4697
    pepe@precisionathletics.ca



  • Shears, Tim - Cocoon Athletics Inc.- 604.733.0355
    427 Granville St, Downtown Vancouver
    tshears@cocoonathletics.com



  • Tautscher, Steven - Fitness Resultz - 604.731.3382
    #608 1018 Cambie St

  • Tomlinson, Erynn - Form Fitness - 778.863.2724
    Downtown Vancouver, West End, Yaletown
    erynn(at)formfitness.ca



  • Xuereb, John F. - Bodies in Motion - 604.507.7480
    Vancouver


  • Ball, Alfred - Lifemoves Health and Rehabilitation @ Fitness World
    778.839.BFIT (TM) (2348)
    alfred@lifemoves.ca

  • Boates, Jodi - Personal Trainer - 604.329.6615
    966 Frederick Pl N Van
    jodiboates@shaw.ca

  • Brahmand, Zole - BBZ - 604.716.5482
    bbz@shaw.ca

  • Collins, Emily - Personal Trainer - 604-985-9613

  • Cornish, Cheryl - Just Ladies Fitness - 604.904.4451

  • Cyr, Renee - Fitness World - 604.351.7043


  • Gardiner, Jane - Prime Timers Fitness - 604.733.4360
    jane@primetimersfitness.com

  • Glass, Jason - Personal Trainer - 604.710.6299


  • Hemingway, David - ProActive Health Management - 604.418.9557
    proactivehealth@hotmail.com

  • Johnson, Jill - Bodysquad Personal Training Services - 604.307.9844
    bodsquad@shaw.ca.

  • Justin, Brian - Just in time Fitness and Lifestyle Consulting - 604.988.1844
    1979 Marine Dr #445, N Van


  • Ludde, Petra - Personal Trainer - 604.312.4660


  • Mayert, Tracy - Soul Fitness - 604.765.SOUL
    contact@soulfitness.com

  • Palichuk, Heather - Just Ladies Fitness - 604.904.4451

  • Palmer, Delia - North Van Rec - 604.983.6559
    2300 Kirkstone Rd

  • Perrins, Adam - Athletic Personal Training - (604).961.1775
    5604 Sumac Pl. , N Van
    Email: agilitymaneuver@hotmail.com

  • Rosentreter, Joan - Personal Trainer - 604.220.7203

  • Sartor, Kat - Personal Trainer - 604.667.7666
    World Gym and Gold's Gym

  • Stevens, Carol - Personal Trainer - 604.230.5467

  • Sue - Alive Fitness - 604.240.0825
    216 3650 Mt Seymour Pkwy

  • Walton, Caroline E - Body by Design - 604.788-9171
    bodybydesign@shaw.ca


  • Woywitka, Renee - CardioFit Consulting - 604.729.3248
    cardiofitconsulting@shaw.ca
  • Amendt, Terry - Reach Your Peak - 778.882.5008
    terry@reachyourpeak.net

  • Beattie, Sandra - Personal Trainer - 604-782-8543
    Vancouver West Side
    everybodygetfit@yahoo.ca

  • Chambers, Judy - Dynamic By Nature - 604.250.9999
    info@dynamicbynature.com

  • Cheung, Weldon - Personal Trainer - 604.713.8288
    Email: wcheung12@yahoo.com

  • Cranston, Jody - Power Shape - 604.831.1939
    powershape@hotmail.com

  • Erasmus, T'ai - Personal Trainer - 604.329.PUMP
    profit@intergate.bc.ca


  • Gregory, Sol - Endorphin Junkies - 604.817.1450
    sol@endorphinjunkies.com

  • Grills, Jenny - Grill's Golf Fitness - 604.839.8383
    jenny@grillsgolffitness.com

  • Gurs, Vreni - Wellness Works - 604.728.1203
    vreni@wellnessworks.ws

  • Hour, Vichetra (Vish) - Island Motion Athletics - 604.876.7608
    Olympic Athletic Club, 212 West 1st Avenue, Vancouver
    karma@vish.ca


  • Ivanic, Goran (Curb) -Ultra Fitness - 604.734.9331
    #3 - 1171 West 12th Ave
    Email: info@ultrafitness.net

  • Johnston, Shauna - Endorphin Junkies - 604.897.6675
    shauna@endorphinjunkies.com

  • Linkletter, Barb - Dare to Dream - 604.722.8529
    barblinkletter@shaw.ca

  • Lorz, Jeff - Total Needs Training - 604.732.7051
    jlorz@shaw.ca

  • Mayer, John - Personal Trainer - 604.730.7165
    bodycomp@telus.net

  • Meyers, Pamela - Just Ladies Fitness - 604.736.7784

  • Nikas, Danny - Personal Trainer - 604.228.0430
    nikas@dnv.org

  • Reisdorf, Cord - Reach Your Peak - 604.812.2673
    cord@reachyourpeak.net

  • Rosenkranz, Trey - Definition Fitness Consulting - 604.986.6603
    definitionfitness@yahoo.ca

  • Tubajon, Rob - Endorphin Junkies - 604.341.6700
    rob@endorphinjunkies.com

  • Stewart-Milne, Alisen - Personal Trainer - 604.377.4237
    alisen@shaw.ca

  • Unrau, Michelle - Body Beyond - 604.218.1955

  • Walters, Steve - Endorphin Junkies - 604.837.9911
    steve@endorphinjunkies.com

  • Wieb, Sharolyn - Just Ladies Fitness - 604.736.7784
Burnaby / New Westminster | Downtown, Yaletown, West end | North Van and West Van | West Side, East Van and South Van | White Rock / south Surrey


Tri Cities - Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody | Downtown | North Van and West Van | West Side, East Van and South Van | White Rock / South Surrey
  • Mulligan-Newman, Deirdre - Peak Physique - 604.812.5042
    Tri Cities - Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam and Port Moody
    Email

  • Ross Newton - Personal Trainer
    604-897-0741
    Burnaby, Tri-Cities
    Email
Richmond | Downtown | North Van and West Van | West Side, East Van and South Van | White Rock / South Surrey
Whiterock / South Surrey | Downtown | North Van and West Van | West Side, East Van and South Van